April 30, 2003

And There Was Much Rejoicing

Posted in Inconsequential at 5:26 am by Ian

Yep. I’m still up.
woo.
I’m eating candy, because only in that way can I get the sugar I need to keep writing my language spec. The specific candy I’m eating is a piece I got from the admissions people. We hosted two pre-frosh for a three day weekend. The admissions office sent me (not my roommates, mind you. Just me.) a Jolly Rancher sucker wtih a little note.
For providing housing to 2 people for 3 days.
A sucker.
I think they’re trying to tell me something.

2 Comments »

  1. Nikhil said,

    well, I’m pretty sure we’ve all been trying to tell you the same thing for a while now.
    I think you know what I mean to say, and I’m pretty sure I know what you’re thinking, but, hey, at least I get to wear a crown.

  2. Lisa said,

    I hear your tan looks fantastic.


Leave a Reply

