May 12, 2003

Uhhh…

Posted in Dance at 11:29 pm by Ian

When I got home from Wendy’s tonight (such good food!), there was a message for me on the door. Call Wes.
I mean, it has to be Wes Acker; who else do I even know named “Wes” (Except for you, Adam, but you can’t spell it right anyway). So I called his cell and left a message. Then I went down to, it turns out, not play Warcraft for a while. When I got back, the following message was waiting for me.
Ian,
Wes called. The issue you two were talking about has been resolved.
Well. That’s a load off my mind. I can tell you.
Except that I have no idea what he’s talking about. There was an issue? We were talking about it? I have no memory of this event. And how has it been resolved? What if it wasn’t resolved in my favor? I’d have no recourse. I failed to follow through.

1 Comment »

  1. Adam said,

    Ahh… another Wes encounter. Aren’t they great?


Leave a Reply

