August 30, 2003

Laguna Beach

Posted in General at 11:30 pm by Ian

We drove down on Thursday to spend a few days in Laguna Beach before the wedding. My mom heard about Laguna Beach from a friend or someone. It is absolutely gorgeous here. The first night we ate at a little cafe ovelooking the ocean. While we were waiting for the table we watched the sun set over the ocean, and it was just spectacular… and more!

The next day we did some walking around the town and hanging out at the beach. I walked down the surf.

3 Comments »

  1. Lisa said,

    And more!

    Let me know when you get in (x76881) because I need my enormous quantities of junk from Mudd storage. Also, I believe I sent you some textbooks for classes you’re not taking…?

  2. Nikhil said,

    Also, I want my chair. And my fridge. And, while we’re at it, I want some new shoes.

  3. Lisa said,

    Yeah. And I want new shoes too.


Leave a Reply

