September 28, 2003

Don’t Ask.

Posted in General at 11:17 pm by Ian

Tim just came into my room to ask if I had any safety pins, or something like that. I told him I had a needle and thread, if that would work. He thought that it might, but didn’t know how to sew.

“What for,” I asked. Foolishly.

“We want to position SpongeBob’s hands like so,” he said, moving the arms of the stuffed animal into a certain position, “so that he’s making obscene gestures to everyone who comes into the suite.”

They’re clearly not giving the Frosh enough homework.

1 Comment »

  1. Philip said,

    They may not be giving the frosh enough homework, but I just talked to a pre-frosh that actually had homework given to her as part of her visit. I suppose next year people can expect an especially workaholic class of freshman.


Leave a Reply

