October 2, 2003

How Tuesdays Learned To Suck Less Ass:

Posted in General at 2:03 am by Ian

A story in one part:

My Tuesdays were ridiculous. Insane, really. I had class from 9:35am to 12:00 am, with a total of two and half hours of free time, not counting the 15 minutes to walk from class to class.

So I did something about it!

I dropped Putnam.

And since then the world has been brighter, and somehow more vibrant. The birds are less choked by smog, children flock to my footsteps, fewer of them throwing stones, and my computer hasn’t crashed since I uninstalled that stupid program that made the “Avast!” key work–and everything else break.

3 Comments »

  1. Daniel said,

    Avast! key?? :confused:

  2. Ian said,

    Oh. Right. You’ll have to wait to find out that story.

  3. Daniel said,

    Waiting is not one of my strong points…


Leave a Reply

