December 17, 2003

Downtime?

Posted in General at 8:51 pm by Ian

Theoretically, the blog will remain running over the break. I have permission to leave my server on, so hopefully they won’t come and unplug it.

It’s been running for a few months with no problems, but there is always the chance that it’ll crash or something will go wrong. If it does, I won’t be here to reboot it, so down it will stay until my return. Let those of you who have blogs hosted on my server be warned.

Leave a Reply

