December 28, 2003

Re-Jected!

Posted in General at 2:42 am by Ian

So, I was going to go have coffee with Mere; we hardly ever to see each other because our schedules seem to always conflict when we are home for break.

When I saw her at Leslie’s Christmas party the other day (she got there about three minutes before I had to leave), we agreed to meet up after I got back from Tahoe.

She gave me two phone numbers to try. I just called them tonight. The first one was an answering machine for Somebody Or Other and associates. The second was a disconnected number.

So, uh, Mere, if you did want to go get coffee, give me another call.

1 Comment »

  1. Ian said,

    Success!


Leave a Reply

