December 2, 2005

Alanis Morissette Mad-Lib

Posted in General at 10:44 am by Ian

I’m   adjective     conjunction   I’m   adjective  .
I’m   adjective     conjunction   I’m   adjective  .
I’m   adjective     conjunction   I’m   adjective  ,   affirmation  .
I’m   adjective     conjunction   I’m   adjective  .
I’m   adjective     conjunction   I’m   adjective  .
I’m   adjective     conjunction   I’m   adjective  ,   term of endearment  .

What it all comes   direction   to
Is that   noun  ‘s gonna be   adjective     same adjective     same fucking adjective, yet again  
I’ve got   number     appendage   in my   part of clothing  
And the other   number   [is | are]   verb you might do with previous appendage  

[Repeat   number   times.]

Leave a Reply

